Welcome To India


Golden Triangle Tour With Ajmer & Pushkar

    Duration : 07 Day
    Destination Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar

The Golden Triangle tour with Ajmer and Pushkar is a popular tourist circuit in India that covers four prominent destinations in the northern part of the country. The Golden Triangle typically includes Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur, and when you add Ajmer and Pushkar to the itinerary, it becomes a more comprehensive tour.

Explore historic sites like the Red Fort, Qutub Minar, India Gate, Humayun's Tomb, and the Lotus Temple. Don't forget to visit the bustling markets like Chandni Chowk and enjoy local cuisine.

Travel to Agra, home to the world-famous Taj Mahal. Explore this iconic white marble mausoleum, visit Agra Fort, and if time permits, see the Itimad-ud-Daulah's Tomb (Baby Taj).

Continue your journey to Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan. Jaipur is known as the Pink City and is famous for its historical forts and palaces. Must-visit places include the Amber Fort, City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar (observatory), and the colorful markets of Jaipur.

The main attraction here is the Ajmer Sharif Dargah, a revered Sufi shrine dedicated to Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti.

Just a short drive from Ajmer, Pushkar is a picturesque town famous for its holy Pushkar Lake and the Brahma Temple. It's a significant pilgrimage site for Hindus and also known for its annual Pushkar Camel Fair.

Note : 
The Golden Triangle tour with Ajmer and Pushkar typically takes about 7-10 days to cover all these destinations, depending on the pace of your travel and the number of days you allocate to each place. You can explore these cities at your own leisure or opt for guided tours to make the most of your visit.


Book This Tour